Contacts

DIRECTORATE-GENERAL FOR CONTEMPORARY CREATIVITY

 

Director-General:: Dott. Onofrio Cutaia

 

Secretariat

Via di San Michele 22, 00153 Roma
Tel. +39 06 6723 4851
Mail: dg-cc@beniculturali.it
PEC mbac-dg-cc@mailcert.beniculturali.it

 

Comunicazione e Ufficio stampa
dg-cc.comunicazione@beniculturali.it

 

Unit 1 - Cultural and creative industries, fashion and design

Director: Dott.ssa Maria Luisa Amante
Mail: dg-cc.servizio1@beniculturali.it
PEC: mbac-dg-cc.servizio1@mailcert.beniculturali.it


Unit 2 - Contemporary art

Director: Dott. Fabio De Chirico
Mail: dg-cc.servizio2@beniculturali.it
PEC: mbac-dg-cc.servizio2@mailcert.beniculturali.it


Unit 3 - Contemporary architecture

Director: Arch. Luca Maggi
Mail: dg-cc.servizio3@beniculturali.it
PEC: mbac-dg-cc.servizio3@mailcert.beniculturali.it


Unit 4 - Peripheries and urban regeneration

Director: Dott.ssa Maria Vittoria Marini Clarelli
Mail: dg-cc.servizio4@beniculturali.it
PEC: mbac-dg-cc.servizio4@mailcert.beniculturali.it


Unit 5 - Photography

Director: Assignment pending
Mail: dg-cc.servizio5@beniculturali.it
PEC: mbac-dg-cc.servizio5@mailcert.beniculturali.it

 

EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

 

Employees in alphabetical order

Sig.ra Daniela Aquilini +39 06 6723 4859 – daniela.aquilini@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Silvia Barbarotta +39 06 6723 4024 – silvia.barbarotta@beniculturali.it 

Dott.ssa Eva Barrera +39 06 6723 4769 – evalavinia.barrerameazzini@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Sandra Bianchi +39 06 6723 4489 – sandra.bianchi@beniculturali.it 

Sig.ra Orsola Bonifati +39 06 6723 4844 – orsola.bonifati@beniculturali.it

Dott. Giovanni Caprara +39 06 6723 4437 – giovanni.caprara@beniculturali.it 

Dott. Paolo Castelli +39 06 6723 4311 – paolo.castelli@beniculturali.it

Arch. Patrizia Cavalieri +39 06 6723 4820 – patrizia.cavalieri@beniculturali.it

Arch. Alessandra Cerroti +39 06 6723 4436 – alessandra.cerroti@beniculturali.it 

Dott.ssa Carmen Clemente +39 06 6723 4826 – carmen.clemente@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Anna Conticello +39 06 6723 4483 – anna.conticello@beniculturali.it

Dott. Alfredo Corrao +39 06 6723 4271 – alfredo.corrao@beniculturali.it

Arch. Stefania De Notarpietro +39 06 6723 4482 – stefania.denotarpietro@beniculturali.it

Dott. Amedeo Di Nicola +39 06 6723 – amedeo.dinicola@beniculturali.it 

Dott.ssa Graziella D’Urso +39 06 6723 4922 – graziella.durso@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Roberta Gaglione +39 06 6723 4428 – roberta.gaglione@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Galasso +39 06 6723 4038 – francesca.galasso@beniculturali.it

Arch. Eliana Garofalo +39 06 6723 4251 – eliana.garofalo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Simona Gervasio +39 06 6723 4027 – simona.gervasio@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Rosaria La Rocca +39 06 6723 4671 – rosaria.larocca@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Antonella Orlando +39 06 6723 4051 – antonella.orlando@beniculturali.it

Dott. Gabriele Pedrini +39 06 6723 – gabriele.pedrini@beniculturali.it

Dott. Matteo Piccioni +39 06 6723 4803 – matteo.piccioni@beniculturali.it

Dott. Enrico Proietti +39 06 6723 4674 – enrico.proietti@beniculturali.it

Dott. Federico Rocchi +39 06 6723 – federico.rocchi@beniculturali.it

Arch. Luciano Antonino Scuderi +39 06 6723 4501 – lucianoantonino.scuderi@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Sonia Semplici +39 6723 4309 – sonia.semplici@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Marinella Soldo +39 06 6723 4489 – marinella.soldo@beniculturali.it

 

ALES Employees in alphabetical order

Dott.ssa Sara Airò +39 06 6723 4461 – sara.airo-01@beniculturali.it

Dott. Vito Saverio Cicoira +39 06 6723 4732 – vitosaverio.cicoira@beniculturali.it 

Dott. Filippo De Luca +39 06 6723 4795 – filippo.deluca@beniculturali.it

Dott. Adriano Decina +39 06 6723 4894 – adriano.decina@beniculturali.it

Dott. Riccardo Di Simone +39 06 6723 4940 – riccardo.disimone@beniculturali.it

Dott. Palmiro Antonio Esposito +39 06 6723 4167 – palmiroantonio.esposito@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Fiore +39 06 6723 4448 – valentina.fiore-01@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Francesconi +39 06 6723 4469 – chiara.francesconi@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Giovanna Giannini Guazzugli +39 06 6723 4448 – giovanna.gianniniguazzugli@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Marta Leteo +39 06 6723 4448 – marta.leteo@beniculturali.it 

Dott.ssa Antonella Lucarelli +39 06 6723 4287 – antonella.lucarelli@beniculturali.it

Avv. Serena Massera +39 06 6723 4943 – serena.massera@beniculturali.it

Dott. Salvatore Musella +39 06 6723 4852 – salvatore.musella-02@beniculturali.it

Avv. Mariaceleste Pignatelli +39 06 6723 4290 – mariaceleste.pignatelli@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Claudia Vitiello +39 06 6723 4854 – claudia.vitiello@beniculturali.it